September 21 - November 23
Artwork is copyrighted by the artists.
All Rights Reserved.
New artwork will be added to this blog throughout the exhibition. Check back or subscribe to updates to see more.

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Trumpet Vine



Campsis radicans 'Indian Summer'
Watercolor
©2011  Dianne McElwain

Monday, October 24, 2011

Apple

Malus domestica
Watercolor/graphite
©2011  Dorothy Gardner McCauley

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Shaving Brush Tree



Pseudobombax elliptica
Colored Pencil & Watercolor
©2011  Wendy Hollender

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Burdock


Arctium sp.
Colored Pencil & Watercolor
©2011  Wendy Hollender

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Sensation Hibiscus


Hibiscus rosa-sinensis 'Sensation'
Watercolor
©2011  Cherie Ann Gossett

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Friday, October 7, 2011

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Bulrushes



Scirpus cyperinus
Watercolor, Ink & Gouache
©2011  Kathy Folino


Monday, October 3, 2011

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Saturday, October 1, 2011